Board of Directors

APPL Board of Directors and Staff in the Chugach National Forest
during APPL's annual meeting. (May 2015)

Jerryne Cole (President)
Denali National Park Wilderness Centers
Edward Gonzalez
American Association for the Advancement of Science
Laurel Rematore (Vice-President)
Mesa Verde Museum Association
Evan Hirsche
Discover Nature Apps
Barbara Muhlbeier (Treasurer)
Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.
Charles Money
Rocky Mountain Conservancy
Diana Saathoff (Secretary)
Mount Rushmore Society
Christine Muldoon
CM Communication International, Inc.
Blaine Benedict
Red Rock Canyon Interpretive Association
David Poteet
New City
Bill Berg
Lyman Hafen
Zion Natural History Association